Euro 2020 Euro 2020

I do not live in the Netherlands, can I register?

Yes you can, but there are some conditions attached to this. If you come from a country that is part of the EEA or from Switzerland, you are eligible to perform volunteer work in the Netherlands. If you are from another country, you will need a work permit.

EEA countries: Belgium, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Denmark (excluding Faroe Islands and Greenland), Germany, Estonia, Finland, France (including French Guiana, Guadeloupe, Martinique, Mayotte, the Reunion and Saint-Martin), Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Croatia, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, the Netherlands (excluding Aruba, Curacao, St. Maarten, Bonaire, St. Eustatius and Saba), Norway, Austria, Poland, Portugal (including Azores and Madeira), Romania, Slovenia, Slovakia, Spain (including Balearic Islands and Canary Islands), Czech Republic, United Kingdom of Great Britain & Northern Ireland (including Gibraltar, without Channel Islands, BNO passport holders and Isle of Man), Iceland, Sweden